• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I am disgusted

Beware! I am new to this scene and decided to see what some of these tickle vids were like. I went to the BTS site (Brazilian Tickling Site) and purchased a clip for $9.00. The clip was called 2 blondes part 3 I think but the description said feet tickled with a pen. I downloaded the video and started watching it. The first thing I noticed was that the video was 8 minutes long but after less than 2 minutes the video was spliced so it just started looping. In other words, the tape was spliced to play over and over again the same footage. An 8 minute clip was actually less than 2 minutes of original material. I feel completely taken advantage of and my opinion of online tickle clips is somewhat soured. I also noticed that a pen was not used in any part of the clip so to go along with splicing the clip they also false advertised it as well. This purchase was my very first and might end up being my last. What am I supposed to do? How can I get some kind of rectification to this problem? I probably won't be compensated for my loss but hopefully by posting my experience here that some other unsuspecting customer will not be taken by these thugs. :ermm: :mad: :ermm: :mad: :mad:

I assume that by coming on here and announcing this publically aswell as calling BTS "thugs" that you have already done the sensible thing and e-mailed them, in which they gave you either no reply or an unsatisfactory reply?