• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I am so tickle deprived!

GirlWhoLikes2Laugh

4th Level Orange Feather
I know that I have already posted about me being an only child and how I have had limited tickling experiences but I want to expand on that. Before joining this website, I have never heard of so many tickling stories in my life! Of course that is mostly because there are so many members. I will try to make this as brief as possible without rambling. I know everyone has had different experiences in life but I feel like I am the only person out there who has had very little tickling experiences for someone who is 33. When I read posts about stories about people getting tickled, I can't help but get soooo jealous about it and it makes me sad :sadcry:. So, I guess I'll pick and choose what posts I will read. I mean I basically had a good childhood and I had friends but they really weren't into tickling. I grew up on a busy street and there was one kid who lived on my block my age but he was a troublemaker so I didn't see him often, my Dad's brother had no children, all my other cousins were much older than me and I wasn't close with them. I was tickled by my Mom a couple of times, once by a babysitter (and I had to ask her to tickle me), and a few other times by other people.