• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I'm a TMF Expert

tickledorange

2nd Level Orange Feather
Hey, I don't feel like an expert, but whatever. Only 700 more posts till I'm some kind of feather!

lol, makes you feel good about urelf, doesn't it? Well, it did for me anyways :p Someday we'll aspire to getting our feathers!

~clair :D

There are some fetahers here who played the I am Alphabet, try that game and you can get your feather much quickly :D

The_rocking said:
There are some fetahers here who played the I am Alphabet, try that game and you can get your feather much quickly :D

Nice post. I agree. Hell yeah! Assorted other two-word-crap that adds up fast! :p

Or just post a smiley in every single post you can every 30 seconds. Works wonders, apparently...

I know how that feels! (I mean, I'm only at the Novice level, but I was so proud of my 50th post!)

Hey, I don't feel like an expert

I dare not go against Myriads judgment! Take heed; You must cease all feelings of inadequacy. Should you not, Myriads will surely rain fiery carnage upon you!

You have been warned.

(The above may or may not be true.)

Congrats Mama! (I just turned YELLOW--didn't even realize it!) :p

XOXO

Drago69 said:
I dare not go against Myriads judgment! Take heed; You must cease all feelings of inadequacy. Should you not, Myriads will surely rain fiery carnage upon you!

You have been warned.

(The above may or may not be true.)

Actually, for a first offense I believe you only face caramel-and-nouget carnage. Not bad, really.

tickledorange said:
Hey, I don't feel like an expert, but whatever. Only 700 more posts till I'm some kind of feather!

just dont try to inject any humor into any threads...your post count will drop rapidly.....

Door 44 Productions
What's New

5/27/2024