• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

In Search Of Simply Outrageous Adventures (SOA) Full-Length VHS Vids...

GuitarPeteTklr

TMF Regular
I would approach the author directly, as is My steadfast policy, in collecting videos...but...I understand the person operating this business entity in Washington state has passed away as a result of tragic motor vehicle accident. I have inquired at the former mailing address, but there appears to be no forwarding order. Hence, I am led to believe that no mechanical license or copyright exists on this particular video series, and money is not a medium of exchange, where this particular video vendor now resides. Perhaps he would appreciate it if we were to keep his legacy alive. I know I would and I am not very good at seance`s. And I am even willing to pay a reasonable amount the owner who steps forward with the titles I like most.

Your help will be appreciated.

Thank you.

GuitarPeteTklr

Thank You, Shem...

A heartfelt thank you to Shem the Penman for coming forward with what he believes to be a part of the SOA collection in his video archives!

I am hopeful that we will get together by e-mail and work out the trade/purchase arrangements at [email protected]

It still is not too late for any of the rest of you to come forward! I would be grateful (as you can plainly see!) if you did!:D

*GuitarPeteTklr shreds his way back into tickling oblivion*

Is There No One Else?

With all due respect to Shem's mention of having these clips, he has not mailed me with an offer to negotiate. I am left to assume he does not wish to trade with me, which is a video collector's prerogative. Still, I consider Shem a friend and colleague and mean nothing disparaging by this commentary.