• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Input wanted for new tickle video!

DutchTickler

Hello all, I'm going shoot a new tickle vid this month and I would like your input. Some aspects of the vid are: tight bondage, dungeon-type setting, female lee and at least one female ler.
Now what do you think: should there be nudity in it? Should there be male ticklers? Any other ideas?

Good Luck on the video.

As a former video producer, I prefer not to see nudity or any sexual overtones. Just pure tickling. I even like the unique and wild scenerios. My suggestion is to just make sure the lee is insanley ticklish, very responsive, and that it shows both the lee and the ler having fun. Tickling should be fun.

For me it doesn't matter if there is one ler or ten ler's all gagning up. I just want reality. One thing a lot of people complain about in some videos is that when the ler hits a good spot that sends the lee into wild hysterics, they stop and move on. Don't do that. If she goes insane, make sure she really goes insane. I'd love to see someone tickled past the point of reality. I don't think anyone has ever done that.

Let me make some suggestions that have been sent to me by former customers of what they would like to see. I am not saying I promote some or all of them, just that they were requested of me when I was making videos:

Tickled until the lee pees
Tickled until the lee cry's (I got this one a lot)
Tickled until silent
Tickled past the point of reality
Long non-stop tickling on the most sensitive spots no matter what the reaction
Gang tickling
Tickling in public
Bound in such a way that although the whole body is exposed for tickling, there is very little or no movement allowed
Nose tickling (Little feather inside)
Ear tickling (little feathers)