• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Introducing Kcantankerous

kcantankerous

4th Level Red Feather
Hello all,

I figure I may as well formally introduce myself. I have been a member here for a number of years (too lazy to check my profile page and do math). Anyways some of you are familiar with me in the P&L/General threads. Some of you have formed opinions of me and some have no idea what type of person I am. Essentially, I feel as though I matured from the old days. I actually started posting here again by accident, I am glad that I have.

Sometimes I post things that I regret but for the most part I try my best be encouraging and somewhat realistic. I take great pains to make sure that, even though I have an opinion about a subject, I am not an expert or that I am not infallible. Sometimes I fail miserably at that, and other times I become way too self effacing.

As far as tickling goes I am a switch. I am not a bondage fan (not that there is anything wrong with that) and I prefer watching f/f style tickling. I am a foot guy my fetish started with female feet and branched out into tickling. To me ticklishness is something that I desire in my significant other. I love playful style tickling such as TA's couch tickling clips "tease and wiggle comes to mind". I have the hots for Lily Haze in terms of fetish models, will review her rent tickling clip later. Put simply I like when women tend to enjoy themselves as oppose to making them suffer so to speak. I prefer giggles as oppose to screams.