• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Just yesterday M,M/F

veryberry15

Hey all!
A little bio before the story: I am a freshman in college, 5’4” with long blond hair, and size 7 feet, momentarily adorned with dark red painted nails. I have been dating my boyfriend for 2 years now <3 and have enjoyed every wonderful (and often ticklish) moment of it. He is 5’10” and can grow a stellar beard =D
Anyways, I was watching Saw III in the common room of one of the dorm buildings along with my boyfriend and four of our new friends: Liz and Nicholas (an adorable couple), Mark, and Kevin. This has been going on every weekend, as Nicholas wants to re watch all of them before the next one comes out. And they are his self-deemed “favorite movies”, I know, what a sicko…