• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Making Him Jealous (mm/f)

thisisopera

Hey guys :) I'm a newbie here and decided to just sort of jump in with a story that happened to me a little while back :)

It was after an opera and a few people came back to my place just to hang out and celebrate a good show. One of these people happened to be my ex-boyfriend whom I was still friends with and was also in the opera with me. We can call him John.
Another one of the people, whom I'll refer to as Ian, has been a close friend of mine all my life and was mad at John for breaking up with me, dispite there we're no hard feelings. He was driving me back to the house and said to me "Let's make him jealous."

"... what do you mean?"

"You'll see."

So we get back to the house and we're just sort of hanging around. After a while the only people left were John, Ian, another friend of mine named Chris, and myself.

Ian has been all over me the entire night, with his arm around me, making me sit on his lap and just being overly touchy-feely. All the while, John glaring at us but pretending it didn't bother him. As I said, I have no problem with John, but his reaction was just too halarious to pass up.

At one point I was just sitting on Ians lap and we were just teasing eachother when he gave my belly a quick tickle. I jumped, nearly falling off his lap and squealed quite loudly.

"You arn't TICKLISH, are you Cate?" he asked, well knowing the answer

"No! Of course not! I just--"

"She's lying! She's incredibly ticklish!" Chris chimed in. He came over to us and grabbed my ankles to put them in a headlock (footlock?), "Watch this."

"Nononono!!! Don't tickle my feet! No!"