• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Makoto's Debt Repayment Plan (Part 1, FF/F)

CChewy

This is my first attempt at writing a tickling story! I feel like I've been reading stories like this for so long it was time to throw my hat into the ring and see what I could do. I hope you enjoy it, leave me some feedback if you do, and let me know if I cooked or not! I've already written a second part (which I'll link at the end) and plan on writing more. I haven't really posted here before, but I thought it wouldn't hurt to branch out. I typically post on Deviantart, here is where this post is from. https://www.deviantart.com/carmel-chewy/art/Makoto-s-Debt-Repayment-Plan-Part-1-FF-F-1020533009

If you've played Persona 5 before, this is a "Bad End" to one of the arcs of the story with those characters, but if you haven't played before, won't really matter. I think the story stands up on its own. But let me know what you think!

The Phantom Thieves failed to meet their deadline on changing Kaneshiro's heart, due to their leader taking one too many days off. Without that very change, there was no convincing the mafia lieutenant to back down and debts had to be paid to keep him quiet. Which was where Makoto Niijima found herself in a tight spot as the primary target of the mafia's blackmail. She was only given one option to raise the 3 Million yen extortion and that was to be the club's entertainment until her "show" covered the costs.