• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My First Nest

carol8961

TMF Master
Being a newbie, I didn't know what to expect and being a bit shy, I was extremely nervous. But, I shouldn't have been! I never felt more welcomed and loved in my life! I truly feel blessed being part of this family (and that is what it is, family)! I may not have said a lot but I was taking it all in and was really enjoying every single minute of it! I love every single one of you and hope to see you all again soon! I especially can't wait til NEST 2012!

It was great to meet you, even if we only spoke for a small period of time! I hope we can get to know each other more in gatherings to come. :)

It was great to meet you, even if we only spoke for a small period of time! I hope we can get to know each other more in gatherings to come. :)

I am glad I met you, too. Hopefully, I'll have more chances to talk with you at other gatherings. I am planning to attend the gathering in Michigan. Maybe, I'll see you there!

Horse Rectum! :rowfull: My new favorite words. Glad you had a great time. You are a special lady no doubt and I look forward to seeing you again in Michigan.

Horse Rectum! :rowfull: My new favorite words. Glad you had a great time. You are a special lady no doubt and I look forward to seeing you again in Michigan.

Damn, I am laughing again!!! Loved meeting you for sure! You really are a kind and gentle man! See you in Michigan!!

I'm so glad I got to meet you this weekend! I have never laughed so hard in my life (horse rectum)!

P.S. Thanks for letting us join your table for lunch on Monday..... sorry for squeezing in. ;)

It was a pleasure to meet and chat with you. Hope to see more of you in the future.

Hey Roomie!
I am glad you had such a great time at NEST.