• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

NEW AMATEUR CLIP - M/F Feet - Video Call Tickling

Kalamos

Level of Lemon Feather
FULL Video on Patreon - NEW PROMO Tier
https://www.patreon.com/posts/75581861

dfk354r-41706bef-769a-4d5f-84b4-aa81a7b1c161.gif

The fluff:

Alright folks, maybe you already read about it on my Deviantart profile: this was an experimental comeback of sorts.
We filmed a remotely directed amateur tickling video.
For once I relinquished the lead role as the tickler, and told other people where and how to tickle.
The guys involved were total newbies to the tickling scene, and believe me I tried to school them but they were better off being candid and genuine, and follow their twisted whims.

So, what was the idea?

Basically, we stole the ideas from anybody stuck home during lockdowns and some such - students, wargamers, roleplayers, long distance couples.
I would stay home, directing, and watching the scene unfold; they'd stay at their own place, with one simple order: make the girl react.

The girl...
The girl is Ludmilla, a 20-something exchange student, and she's one stubborn piece of a tough biscuit.
She's not your typical cutesy giggly type, but with some effort, and ropes and blindfolds, we managed to warm her up a bit.
Things got somewhat intense, especially halfway through.

CAVEATs!

Word of warning: the girl is not your average tickling model, the one who starts laughing right after you glare at her intently.
The video is no polished studio clip, shot with professional camera, lighting, optimal POV or perfect laughing.