• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

New Girl I'm dating is only ticklish on her feet

renzo340

Hi all,

I'm asking around because I'm curious, the new girl I'm seeing is not ticklish at all anywhere but her feet. She said that her brothers tortured her as a kid and she is now desensitized but is still very ticklish on her feet. I tickled her feet the other night and she had crazy screaming reactions. Is this normal? Or do you think there is a chance she's faking it because she knows it turns me on. Her feet are like the most beautiful feet I've ever seen but I'm wondering if anyone else has encountered this.

Thanks all!

So I'm a massage therapist, and I have a few clients who are only ticklish on their feet, and it's usually a pretty strong reaction. It's more common than you'd think.

Through the years I have known several women who were only ticklish in limited areas. I've known some only ticklish on their feet, some who were tickling anywhere except their feet, and I even knew one who was very ticklish on her feet, but ONLY if she was trapped/couldn't get away. If you just tickled her feet sitting on the couch, no reaction. If you put her feet in an arm lock, super ticklish.

The feet have the most nerve endings in the body, so that explains why they're so ticklish

I'd say uncommon but normal. I've seen it a few times.

i see no problem here :)