• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

New Lee here!!! Hi!! :)

LittleRed

Hello everyone!!! My name is Kiki, and I'm new here!! I'm also very new to this part of my life, and I'm very excited to meet new friends and explore my fetish!! Anyways, just wanted to say hello!!! :)

Hey Kiki and welcome to the TMF.

Good luck with making new friends and exploring your fetish. You have come to the right place :)

Enjoy your stay.

Andy

Welcome to the TMF Kiki! Have fun and enjoy making new friends!

space

:welcome: HELLO LITTLE RED. WELCOME TO THE FORUM. There are many sections to this forum so be sure to look them all over. ;)

Welcome to the TMF You should have fun here

Welcome to the TMF Kiki and congratulations on coming out and joining the fun! :)

dive right in and start posting right away! have any true stories, share them ASAP!!!!

Welcome

Welcome to the TMF Kiki! Great to see another person from South Jersey.

LBFT

Welcome to TMF Kiki. I came out of lurking about a year ago myself and i'm so glad I did!

I've no doubt you're going to enjoy it too. :)

Hello everyone!!! My name is Kiki, and I'm new here!! I'm also very new to this part of my life, and I'm very excited to meet new friends and explore my fetish!! Anyways, just wanted to say hello!!! :)

Nice to "meet" you. Welcome to the TMF. There are lots of wonderful people here, so please, enjoy your time and make new friends!:gathering:

oh wow!!! hi everyone!! i definitely didn't imagine to have this many responses!!! everyone here is so nice. thanks for all the welcomes and friend requests!! :)

hey Kiki! welcome to the TMF. you've come to the right place to explore the newest interest in your life :) if you have any questions or just feel like chatting, feel free to message me!

Cheers!
-Justin