• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Paying for live tickling

DMoore

TMF Regular
How many of you out there have actually paid for tickling services? Like sex. Either being tickled or being the tickler. Please specify and which and if your experience was worth it or not. I've never done it before but have thought about it. I've been a little apprehensive though because I've never paid for sex (which is illegal in NY) and is it really worth the risk and money. Now your answers are not going to make me go out and hire a Dom but I will atleast be a little more imformed if I ever get the nerve up to try it.

Thanks for your replies.

I've had an incredible session with a local pro-domme.

And Milagros, I do envy you. Your mistress is just smoking hot!

I arranged a session with a company called Pro Tickles here in the UK, and it was excellent. They arrange tickling sessions especially for you, but i think it's only a UK service at the moment, but you can check out there website and get an idea for things, its http://www.freewebs.com/protickles

Hope that helps!

Ive done it. most of the times with good experiences. the one thing ive fallen victim to is the women that say their ticklish but turn out not to be. :ranty:

maniactickler said:
Ive done it. most of the times with good experiences. the one thing ive fallen victim to is the women that say their ticklish but turn out not to be. :ranty:

I have not run into that one yet.