• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Request: FM/m tickling art

Amistad

TMF Regular
Hi everyone, this is my first time posting here! Wanted to make a request, sadly there don't seem to be a lot of FM/m type art. Some of the best I've encountered was by Gigantricks! But he no longer seems to be active. I'm particularly looking for adult themed FM/m tickling, particularly with smaller guys being tortured by body-builder type malesand being observed by their girlfriends. Hope this stirs up some ideas!

Last edited:
Hi everyone, this is my first time posting here! Wanted to make a request, sadly there don't seem to be a lot of FM/m type art. Some of the best I've encountered was by Gigantricks! But he no longer seems to be active. I'm particularly looking for adult themed FM/m tickling, particularly with smaller guys being tortured by body-builder type malesand being observed by their girlfriends. Hope this stirs up some ideas!

I can't promise its exactly what your looking for but it sounds like a recent pictur I posed with harley Quinn and her goons. Shoot or be shot. Check it out and see if it is at least is close.

I can't promise its exactly what your looking for but it sounds like a recent pictur I posed with harley Quinn and her goons. Shoot or be shot. Check it out and see if it is at least is close.

Yes! I remember seeing that one, it was really good and very much along the lines I'm looking for. Hope to see more like it. Good post!

Crude graphic sketch MF/m

This IT Guy picked the wrong guy's girlfriend to hit on, even knowing she has a BF. Not so smart. Obviously he didn't see the guy first.

(Of course, neither do we, so this isn't exactly what you asked for...)