• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Sabrina Fox Introduction

SabrinaFox

Hi fellow tickle lovers!

I just wanted to post a quick hello and introduce myself. My name is Sabrina Fox and I'm a ticklee and a tickler. I'm also a model and producer, so I've done a few videos over the past few years. I'm always happy to get some hands on tickling action!

Anyhoo...I look forward to getting to know all of you. See you on the boards!

Sabrina Fox

:flower::sweatdrop:Always great to see another addition to the Florida contingent. Welcome aboard!

Very nice lady. Good to her fans. VERY reasonable on customs and will do her DAMNDEST to give you exactly what you want in a custom.
VERY gorgeous and large feet! Loves painting her nails for the boys!!

Also looks DAMN fine in nylons. I ordered a custom from Sabrina and was extremely satisfied. In fact so far she's been the best I've ordered from. She also did a fantastic video with ftkl.

She's appeared on Kink.com, Tickle Torture (Charlee Chase loves her), and various other companies.

Welcome to the tickling forum world Sabrina Fox.

Oops and NO I am not affiliated in any way with Ms Fox!! Mods can verify IP if they want.

I simply think it's great a well known Fetish Model is willing to mix it up on the forums and would love to see the Foot Fetish and Tickling fans give her great support in return!

Last edited:
Not affiliated at all? Just... happened to join today and post just to welcome her here?

Brilliant name, by the way.

Actually I'm not affiliated but I am a very satisfied fan and if it will eliminate any confusion I will delete my posts!

Last edited: