• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

So, I Started A Patreon...

FireAndLighting

TMF Regular
Hello everybody!

I just wanted to bring something to your attention since I know my name is starting to carry at least some sort of weight around this site. I don't think I'm too popular yet, but I do get messages from people saying they enjoy my art on occasion.

For those of you who don't know me, I'm a 3D artist who makes high-quality 3D tickle comics on DeviantArt. I'm still very new to the software and will never consider myself a "pro" but I think the content I make is at least worth a glance or two. You can find my DA here if you want to take a look: https://www.deviantart.com/desperatelaughter

I produce free content on an almost daily basis, and I view this as a secondary job that I hope to one day turn into a full job. I have a premium comic series you can purchase for $10.00 per chapter, but once I finish chapter 3 you will be able to purchase the first three chapters in a bundle for $15.00, allowing you to save $15.00. Comic chapters will contain an absolute minimum of 50 images but can go up to 300 and still be priced at a mere $10.00. However, there are alternatives to buying chapters in bundles or individually.

I have just started up a Patreon account for the first time and have a few special "privileges" you might find to your liking. Patreons will automatically receive any of my premium comics 100% for free. Those under the higher tiers will get the comic as soon as it releases, while those under the $5.00 tier will receive the comics a month after its initial release.