• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Something You Don't Want to See in a Tickling Video

Jessilee

Hi everyone! I'm interested in creating content, but can't right now due to privacy concerns since I'm a student right now and I don't exactly know what the future is going to hold for me. Anyway, if I do decide to start making content, what is something that you don't want to see. This could be anything from certain tools, types of restraints, or communication styles between the ler and the lee. There's no wrong answers. I guess I'm trying to find a least common denominator between what producers are doing that is having a negative effect on content.

Mr Bean as a ler!

Honestly, could you imagine?

Attachments

• 1584427.jpg
    1584427.jpg
    22.5 KB · Views: 38
Hi everyone! I'm interested in creating content, but can't right now due to privacy concerns since I'm a student right now and I don't exactly know what the future is going to hold for me.

Tbfh, I’m sure people will disagree with me here but I think it’s extremely good that you’re thinking about it more instead of diving in straight away. Any time I experimented with SW while at uni, I was always super paranoid about being found out and horrendously bullied and/or getting in trouble with the institution. Plus, I know of so many people who dabbled in SW with their faces showing before they had a “real” career, who now can’t do their dream job because of it.

Fakes.
Too much wiggling - strap 'em down so you can work
I want a lee to Get aroused, not Be aroused - nipples should harden a crotch moisten/harden DURING.
I'd like to see more people pee themselves.
More silent laughter.
And more people who are just extremely ticklish.