• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Bet.......Adult Sexual Content. FF/M Foot Tickling and some Foot Worship

houdini

TMF Expert
OK this is my second attempt at this story, I cleaned some stuff up and added the suggestions I was given. Please let me know what else it needs, but I am a newbie at this, so go easy on me please. :) Thank you for reading it .......

So, it was a night like any other, the three of us were just sitting around chilling out watching some TV…..nothing in particular. It was me with Cindy and Susan, two of my neighbors. We often hung out together, being all around our early 30's and somewhat common interests in movies, music etc.

Then a scientific documentary came on as we’re flipping around the channels. At first, we were about to turn it off when the narrator started talking about various sexual topics.

As the show went on, Cindy started directing the conversation by saying, “This documentary is totally BS, there is no way a guy can prevent from getting excited and finishing in over 10 to 15 minutes.”

I said “Why not, it’s possible if they really try to concentrate.” Sue joined the conversation, “Guys are too easily distracted, besides don’t most guys have a kink or fetish that would just make the whole situation near impossible?” I said, “Well I am sure a lot of women have the same kinda thing or at least a fantasy that gets them going”

Cindy- “Sue is right, if both us wanted, we could get you off in 15 minutes or less for sure, you wouldn’t stand a chance”

Sue - “Yeah that’s right, all we had to do was find your kink and you would be done for, it’s really that easy. Men are so easy in that regard!”