• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickled by the Black Friday Shopper

ticklish.mark

Hi, I'm an author on Kindle writing f/m tickling stories. I recently published Tickled by the Black Friday Shopper. In it the main guy goes shopping with his little sister and her best friend. They grab the hotest toy of the season, which another shopper missed out on. In a desperate attempt to get the toy, she drags our guy to a secluded corner and tickles him until he gives her the goods.

In the spirit of the season, I'm putting it up for free until midnight pst on Monday the 27th. Please give it a read and I hope you all enjoy.

Here's a sneak peek.

Tickled by the Black Friday Shopper

“Move.” I was stuck in more ways than one. The door may have been locked, but that was more to keep people out then keep me in. The real problem was getting past her. Aspen wasn’t a big girl. I could have easily gotten her out of the way and out the door. The problem was, there were no cameras here. If I were to put my hands on her and leave a mark…

If she was willing to drag me into a secluded room just for a toy, what would she say if I didn’t give it to her and left a mark in the scuffle? It wouldn’t look good for me.

“I will, once you give me the toy,” Aspen said. A giddy smile spread over her lips and she started bouncing again.

“I can’t give you the toy. There are other things you can do to get it. You can get it off of Ebay or something.”

“I tried that already. The resellers are awful. The price has already jumped to two, sometimes three times as much as it normally costs.”

“It’s a toy. How much could it possibly cost?” I asked.

“Almost a hundred dollars for the toy normally,” Aspen said.