• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickler sought in DC (or NY) area

djinna

Hi!

I am a 24yo/f graduate student in DC. I am a ticklee only, and not a tickler (sorry). I am also in NYC occasionally, because my family still lives there, so anyone in either area can drop me a line at [email protected]

Yours,
Djinna

tickler in ny area

I dropped you an e-mail too. Let's chat.

I would be very interested in hearing from you to discuss tickling. I am a 42 year-old male in Northern VA and am very into foot tickling.

This is my first actual reply, but this is exactly what I would love to do!

Please E-Mail me at [email protected] to talk further.

Thank you

I too have responded to your e-mail, Dj~

Get back to me when you can.
:D ;)

TTD:firedevil :scared: :angel:

Hi! I just sent you email. I live in Manhattan and will be in D.C. 1/21-22 for business, so I can meet you either way. You can email me at [email protected]. Hope to hear from you! Regards, Mark:)

re: seeking tickling from NY

Djinna -
Im a 33 swm from massapequa, long island and im extremely into tickling . I am a lee and a ler. Maybe we could meet for some fun. My email address is [email protected]. Hope to hear from you :)

Hi djinna. I'm both a tickler, and ticklee, and believe me, I've gotten women to scream, laugh, and squeal!(why do you think they call me Magic Fingers?). I live in MD. You can reach me at [email protected]

Hi,
I'm a 44 yr old male who lives in Brooklyn, N.Y. and i love to tickle women, bare feet or pantyhosed feet or anywhere else you like. Write back soon!

Hi Djinna,