• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

way out west..........anyone?

Oree

Anyone looking for a very interested female ticklee? Seems hard to find any really good ticklers out here, but sadly, I HAVE had a few really bad ones.......lol.

Oree, please share your experience in terms of what YOU define as bad ticklers... :confused:

Mmmm, well as for Fresno, no I'd love to come see it sometime, since it's the birthplace of one of my favorite writers.......but too bad I work for a living...and don't get out of town much.

As for bad ticklers, there would be the types who try using their fingers, but have no nails to 'scratch' with.....not good. Also the types who don't understand the limits they can take me to, and so therefore don't even try very hard....I'll think of a few more and post again.

Hi there!

I'm from AZ too. Tempe, to be exact... I'm 23 and go to ASU, hence my name ;) If you'd be interested in talking/getting acquainted, please drop me an e-mail at [email protected] I'd love to hear from you!

Hello there. I, too, am from Arizona. I'm a 30-year-old male, and I live in NE Phoenix. I'd love to get together with you sometime for a little innocent tickling. If you're interested, please e-mail me at [email protected]

hi

Hi Oree,

I live in Tempe and would love to get together with you for a casual meeting...coffee,talking...something laid back and relaxed...I'm 29, a grad student at ASU and open to a friendship. :) hope to hear from you...

Paul

[email protected]

ISO ticklers out west

Ain't it the truth, Oree? (About the shortage of good ticklers out west) I've been looking for a good partner for AGES, and still haven't found one. Good luck on your hunt...:rolleyes: