• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

What's Your Tickling Preferences?

Hopithaehap

I'm relatively new to the TMF, and plenty curious to the overall preferences users here have. I understand that everybody is different, but I'd like to get a general sense of how people like to be tickled. Or, even how people like to tickle others if they're that way inclined hahaha.

Last edited:
Mine is watching as a skilled Ler tickles my wife’s Stocking feet until she is beside herself!

I prefer it any way at all. Unrestrained is fine, because I love being tickled so much that it's not needed, though of course being restrained is so much more fun. And I love being teased verbally too.

Ditto all the above as a ler (I'm a switch). I especially like to tease verbally, just as much as receiving it. I have met a few female lees here, and have done my best with this in roleplay. Not sure how much they like it because they don't always say much, but I often get one of these: :) , so hopefully I'm doing something right!

I haven't been lucky enough to do any of this in real life, I don't think this is an easy thing to find, but you don't always need experience to know what you like!

Hi!!!!! Let’s see…. I have some friends and we get together here and there for tickling. I have a really nice table that the lee gets strapped down to. 2 straps on each arm and 2 on each leg, plus ankle cuffs of course. The lee is nicely secured to the rectangular table and locked in before the tickling starts. Arms are up, stretched up to the corners of the table and legs stretched out to the other end. Female lees wear a sports bra or tank top and always take shoes/socks off before the tie-down process starts. Some of my friends like wearing shorts or soft yoga pants for their session.