• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Ronda Rousey is ticklish

She has been my new dream lee after I saw her interview on conan confessing her deathly ticklishness. :excited:

I'm sure she'd kill me!

But...

Years ago my college roommate dated this martial arts girl. She was badass. But she was also about 5' 2" with a tiny build. I tickled her into submission a couple times.

Not the same, obviously, as a professional fighter...but always a good memory of her threatening me only to enf up a giggling wreck. :headbang:

Looking back I think she enjoyed the tickling. Maybe it was a giving up control thing?

~ toyou

I studied martial arts back in high school, but nearly all of the skills I had back then have faded away. Therefore, if I tried to tickle Ronda, she'd probably end up pinning me down and tickling ME (and she could probably pin me down, too).

Come to think of it, maybe I should try that . . . .

Women that can kick my ass are pretty goddamn hot. I wanna make her squeal for a few seconds before I'm knocked unconscious.

Whoever tried this would almost certainly end up with a compound fracture... unless she agreed to be properly restrained, of course. Then I think things would get really interesting.

If armbars weren't allowed, I'd love to see Rousey and Katee Sackhoff in a ticklefight.

Imagine the evil tickling she could accomplish while holding you in an arm bar.

I don't think just tickling her would win you a fight, she has so many resources.

Anyways, it would be to see a dominant/strong girl tickled and giggle like a little girl :)

So Ronda Rousey is featured on the cover of Sports Illustrated this week with the headline "UNBREAKABLE"

(And a pretty nice shot of her exposed tummy)

I, of course, immediately thought of this thread...