• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Five Guys (MMMMM/F, Non-Con)

N8M8

Hello! I'm not new to the world of writing, but this is my first time trying to write anything fetish/tickle related. I normally write poetry for my books, but after some pushing from a particular friend of mine, I've decided to mess around with some tickle fiction! Any feedback or suggestions/prompts anyone might have would be greatly appreciated! I might write more stuff, who knows.

“There she is...”

A small group of men huddled behind a bush looking into the window of a nice-looking house. Inside was a young woman, dressed in white crop top, a pair of pink and green shorts coming 1/3 of the way down her thigh, and a pair of black flip flops. She had just got home from a trip to the grocery store, and unbeknownst to her she had been selected... Selected by whom?

“You did good finding this one K...”

A short, stocky, bushy faced man patted the back of his tall, thin, but muscular companion beside him.

“Thanks R. Remember, we do this clean. Right boys?”

All four men nodded and replied in a hushed tone. “Right K...”

The young woman plopped down on her couch and turned on her TV which had been left on the local news station.

“FTKL, Channel 8 Breaking News. To all listeners in your local area... LOCK YOUR DOORS. We repeat, LOCK YOUR DOORS. Local law enforcement state that 5 men are currently at large and wanted for multiple felony charges, including robbery, breaking and entering, and aggravated assault. Reports state these men silently break into young women’s homes, forcing them int-”

She turned the TV off and threw her remote onto the loveseat across the room.

“UGH! I’m tired of hearing that story. I LIVE IN A GATED COMMUNITY.”