• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Margie: One who got away (m/f f/m)

Em Es

4th Level Yellow Feather
Margie: One who got away (m/f, f/m)

When I was a college student in the fall of 1981 I met a cute little blonde named Margie, who was visiting her cousin and my friend Sharon at the campus. We seemed to connect, though I had no idea we would have as much in common as I was about to learn.

At a party during her stay, I invited Margie to come home with me. While she turned down that offer, we fooled around a little then and there. Not a bad counteroffer. The next day Margie, her cousin Sharon and I ran some errands together. During our travels, Margie and I pinched one another’s rear ends.

As this was about 25 years ago, I forget how long Margie’s visit was – it was at least a weekend but no longer than a week. Some time into her stay, Margie and I wound up alone in my apartment. At one point Margie sat on my lap and I tickled her midsection. As my fingers probed about her ribs and stomach, Margie laughed and squirmed. I noticed, however, that she wasn’t resisting me. It was as if Margie liked being tickled. That was a first to a naïve dope like me!

Always a klutz with women, I didn’t play Margie’s ticklishness and passivity that well, even though I of course enjoyed tickling her. I moved to make it as romantic as Margie would allow, setting the tickling aside in my pursuit.

Later as Margie and I prepared to leave my place, I raised the topic of tickling. I forget how the conversation went, but I was curious as to why Margie didn’t resist my tickles. But I do recall what happened when I mentioned I was also ticklish, as Margie lit up as if I had turned on a light in a pitch-black room.