• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Breaking My Tickle Buddy

jamiefootgoddes

My Tickle Buddy Jay and I have been playing for a few months. And I had become very frustrated. Jay is much bigger than I and everytime we met he would pin me down with one hand and with the other tickle me like crazy. I am sooo super ticklish on my upper body and Jay always took advantage. He would then relent and let me have a stab at tickling him, but I was not getting the type of reactions I wanted from him. I love to see the thrashing, screaming and begging for me to stop, but I was not getting that from him. So I was sure how I was going to handle it.

Jay and I were emailing each other and he expressed to me how much he wanted to be tickled to his breaking point. So I asked him if he was restrained to where he could not move would that make him more ticklish, and he said yes. Now I was sooo excited!!! I was gonna tied him up so bad that he was not going anywhere!!! Totally at my mercy!!! So now I had to think of some tickling techniques.

I found out my tickle buddy is someone who is very ticklish to light touches, I wanted sooo bad to break him. And could not wait to tied him down to the bed and have my way with him!!!

I tied his bare feet at the bottom and his hands over his head at the top of the bed exposing his bare chest and underarms. I then laid down next to him and started to verbally tease him a little. Thinking to myself - Oh poor Jay my little ticklish slave!!! All tied up and totally at my mercy!!! You are not going anywhere until I am done with you!!