• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Dragon Age: Origins

Adalon

TMF Poster
What an amazing game. Bioware said that it was the spiritual successor to the Baldur's Gate series, and I feel that it does that and more. I am about 40 hours into the game and I am not done yet - several points in the plot have sent chills down my spine, or even made my eyes moisten a little. It's that good.

If you have not heard of it or are sitting on the fence, just check out the introduction cinematic.

http://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=Q94rdV9M1M4

I've been waiting for this game for 4 years, I kid you not! I'm so fucking stoked now that it's finally out, but being a poor student I haven't had a chance to purchase it yet! :banghead:

Everyone should buy this game. I haven't played it yet, but I can already promise you all it will be a timeless classic.

Bought it today. This game is fun as hell.

Incredible game!

This game was truly awesome! All the members of your party(should you choose to accept and keep them) are unigue and have histories and different outlooks on the world that truly make playing this a joy. The dwarf oghren is without a doubt one of the funniest characters Ive ever seen in a long time. Just listen in on some of the conversations he has with other party members. I nearly died laughing after an exchange between him and the character Alistair. Also, not to mention the effort bioware put into writing the incredibly numerous and diverse plots in the game. Excellent all around, though there may be the occasional glitch, but I was able to get past them and the game played fine. Would recommend it to anyone!

As soon as I finish Fable II, I think i'm going to pick this game up. I have heard nothing but good things about it!