• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

F/M How I learned that I was ticklish.

croaker68

TMF Poster
This happened several years ago when I was married to my ex-wife, thought I would share. It's my first time sharing a story. Kinda long, but was one of my best experiences.

When I was with my ex-wife, I would often try to tickle her, as normal couples do. She was not very ticklish at all, on a sensitivity scale of 1-10, maybe a 2. (She suffered from depression, and I think the meds might have been dulling her senses) If I would pounce on her and surprise her after she had been wearing heels and nylons all day I would get a reaction, but only for like 15 seconds and then it would just disappear. She did not mind me trying to tickle her, she knew it was exciting for me and also she had no real experience being tickled so she was curious what it would feel like to really laugh hard from it. She was a good sport, and let me try to tickle her all over often but it just never really effected her.