• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Game with a Hitachi Wand (adult content)

OKC_TklCpl

TMF Poster
Hi all. I just wanted to share with everyone a nice game that my wife and I started playing a few weeks ago when she ordered a wand on the internet (these things are amazing!!):dancingbanana:

So she lays on her stomach and spreads enough to allow me access with the wand to her sweet spot.. Get it right where it needs to be and prime her a lil bit and we start sort of a counting game.. I begin to lightly tickle her foot that is nearest to me while counting. She is very ticklish and normally doesent let me tickle her there, but in this case its very special. I continue to count (normally to 20) and after she calls 'uncle' then I give her the same amount of time with the wand turned on. This gets me so hot.

It's amazing, Years ago I had trouble expressing this fetish in our relationship but when she saw just how hot it got me, instantly tickling was a turn on for her too.. There are times now that if I accidentally do something that tickles her, she responds and lets me know that i had better be careful. :upsidedow

Anyway, thanks for letting me share. I have enjoyed very much reading other people's experiences and figured it's my turn to share.

Thanks for sharing your story. That sounds like a really fun game. Glad you are having fun. :D

Thank you. I wasnt sure whether to post it here or in the stories forum... but i figured this is not much of a story as much as sharing an experience with others.:zombies:

Hitachi Wands could heal all that's wrong with the world, if only we'd let them.