• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Got her good...hopefully more to come

bballboy1234

So I have been talking to this girl for a few months now. We met while on vacation and happened to be from the same area so have continued to talk. Finally the other night she agreed to come over for a little to watch some TV. When she arrived I made the typical statement that if shed like to remover her shoes she is welcome to and to my enjoymet she did revealing her cute black athletic socks. Of course at this point all I can think about is how to get those off as well but I decided to let it roll.

So as the nigt progressed she would periodically tease me and I would return the jabs with "oh is that so," followed by some quick tickles on her socked feet. Like I said these were athletic socks so they had a little padding in the arch but if I hit the spots around the toes and between the padding I would some giggling followed by "No haha not my feet hehehe," or "Ok ok hahaha I take it back you win."