• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Hi! Looking for RP partners

Sprout

Hello! Been a while since I last posted in here to I figured I’d try again! I'm 28 he/they (currently embracing my feminine side a bit more these days however), and was hoping to find a new RP partner over on Discord! I've been roleplaying with people on and off for abouuut 7 years now, and it's still one of my favorite ways to enjoy tickling, (especially now that omegle isn't an option, it’s made it even harder to find roleplay friends). So I’d really love to find someone to RP with! I'm also open to partners of any gender! Only requirement of course is being respectful of one another's boundaries and fantasies.

There's a huge variety of creative scenarios that I would love to explore and try out through RP! I'm into anything from practical scenes to fantasy scenes as well, so I'm certain we could find something we'd both enjoy playing! I would also prefer to find someone who's into more detailed roleplays, at least in the sense of our responses being a descriptive paragraph or two instead of one or two short sentences. It's always easier for me to get more immersed in a scene when both parties are descriptive. I do also personally prefer to lee more than I like to ler in roleplays, that doesn't mean I don't enjoy it at all however, I’ll always ler for someone I get along well with, I just mostly prefer to lee to start. I'm also ticklish just about everywhere on my body, with some spots being a little worse than others of course~