• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Massage Exchange Tickle

TicklerKoops

TMF Regular
So I've been a massage therapist for 15 years now. And I have made a lot of great connections over the years. A few I keep in my phone in the event I need a good ass-kicking. Recently, I've been seeing an old coworker for massage exchanges. Admittedly, I have a huge crush on this therapist. She's a beautiful, tall, tan, puerto rican, amazonian type gal. 5'10, plump build, and some very nice size 10/11 feet.

So recently, we had a great exchange and we decided it was great enough, we decided to do it again. I work out of a spa that I have access to outside of operation hours. I always tell my boss whenever I do this just because you can tell if people are inside of it from the street, so he doesn't get alarmed.

So this past weekend, we met up at my work around 7pm. She wanted to smoke beforehand to get into the mindset for a massage. I do not normally partake in smoking but I do edibles. I did one before going to the spa, as it takes an hour or so for it to actually kick in. She rolled one and we shared it outside of my work. Near the end of it, I started to really feel it.

She was having issues with her neck, so she asked if she could be first the receive. I was more than okay with that since I can work first and enjoy my massage after lol

We don't actually start the massage til about 9 and I do my usual routine with an added attention to her neck. But she recently did her toes.... aaaaand I figured maybe I can give THEM extra attention, too.