• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

New RPG character Sapphireman

top_gunace

TMF Poster
my apologies to Kalamos and Cassandra i wanted to post this where it belonged the thread was closed though please take a look at it
Name: Sapphireman

Race: Human

Description: wears a black outfit with a blue sapphire insignia symbol of of the Sapphire Corps an ancient police force that has been around for centuries and a magic silver blue sapphire ring from which his power emanates creating anything his thoughts can think of and making anything he can think of come to life the only thing is that it cannot revive the dead

Bio: Dez Shannon a blacksmith by trade was merely doing his duty busy as he was in a small village when while outside his hut he looked up and across the sky and saw something strange come from the sky to the ground he immediately stopped his work and went to see the damage it was a person seriously inured and didnt have long to live when the person a stranger to this land and member of the sapphire corps saw him he told him what dez knew ..that he didnt have long to live and asked him in one final request if he would take over his duties as Sapphireman explaining to him both the risks and rewards that came with it Dez immediately accepted and took the ring the stranger handed him before he died he put it on and immediately a great power washed over him Dez Shannon was no longer a simple blacksmith he was now a Sapphireman a member of the centuries old ancient police force the Sapphire Corps

Misc. Info: Sapphireman pledge: "in brighest day in darkest night no evil against man shall escape my sight let those who worship evil's might fear the awesome power of sapphireman's light!"

Last edited: