• If you would like to get your account Verified, read this thread
  • The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

OC Gathering

Cocomo14

TMF Novice
Hey! anybody interested in having some sort of orange county/la gathering? im new to all this but would love to meet new people with similar interests. let me know!
Thank you!

:)

Hi, I'm from Orange County, not too many people on here seem to be from the area. Your gathering sounds great, though, I've never met anyone with the same interest in tickling. Feel free to message me.
Cheers.

I'm in the SoCal area. More specifically, Rowland Heights area, but still somewhat close to OC. Sounds interesting and it'd be great to meet people interested in tickling around the area.

i dont have a place to do it at but if you guys have any ideas let me know and ill be there.

I don't currently live in the OC area but am from there and come back often. Would love to join if there's room for more.

Hey, courtney123. I am in lakewood which is on the OC border. Sounds great. Drop me a line and tell me more about urself and I will do the same

anyone close to Irvine?

all right lets get this show on the road quick so we can do it again soon ^_^
but seriously, this could be really cool
im in irvine fyi so holla if ur nearby
ps. left u already a few pms courtney123

I'd be up for this. I'm in the Inland Empire not too far from OC. I'll keep checking this post.

Would anybody be able to host it? thats the only thing keeping this back.

Hi Courtney!

I've been wanting to put something together in socal for a while now. I have proposed a "munch", or meet-and-greet sometime within the next month or two here in OC.