• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Reflexology or massage used to tickle?

pimpfoot

TMF Poster
Has anyone ever used massage or reflexology to get to someones feet or sneak in some tickles, or just find out if someone was ticklish?

I've don't it a couple of times but it was actually accidental. Now tickling them afterwards wasn't ;)

When I did that for a living, sneaking in a tickle was not good for business. When I do it for girlfriends/dates or even the casual female friend, of course, a sneak tickle would happen. 50/50 that it went past the initial sneak tickle.
I did tell this ridiculously hot (and married) Ukrainian (Eastern European=my weakness) Chiropractor that I JUST met Monday about an old client of mine who would ask me to tickle her feet for 15 seconds at the start of her massages to help her relax. The Chiropractor giggled and said, "Oh, she must have a tickle fetish." Then she proceeded to dangle her shoes off her toes for the remainder of our conversation. Of course, her feet were immaculate...and I bet they were ticklish, based on her reaction.

I have brought reflexology and massage up in conversation on several occasions, with a view to it opening a short discussion, during which I will often ask or be told about the person's level of ticklishness.
(Pedicures and foot pedicures are good topics for this as well).

My mum is a regular reflexology 'customer' and I have also been for the treatment when younger, so I've gained a bit of knowledge of the subject, not just the foot side, but also head and hands and the crystals used.

A drinking friend of mine a long while ago asked for a massage after a night out - I gave her a nice foot massage and inevitably asked if she was ticklish and playfully tickled her for a short while.