• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Seeking advice: Finding the right hotel to play in

Giggles

I've been chatting with a tickler for almost 2 years. We've met face to face and we're quite compatible, especially when it comes to our fantasies. We're both more than ready for the next step: getting together for some tickling fun. Our houses aren't appropriate for such a meeting because we both live with family members, and we'd never have the privacy we need.

We were thinking about finding a hotel somewhere in NYC. I've never done anything like this before, and I was wondering if any of you folks could advise me. Can anyone recommend a good place, not too expensive? And are there any special problems that come with meeting in a hotel? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks! :)

Noise issues aside, I don't think there would be any problem in any hotel. I played in a Red Roof Inn. When you book the room, ask if you can be away from the other guests, a room with a little more privacy (I had no "neighbors" around me at the Red Roof, so laughter and begging sounds weren't problem.) Other than that, for safety reasons, make sure you tell someone where you are going, who you re with, and when you can be expected back. Have certain times when you will take a "phon break" and call someone to let them know you are okay.

Oddjob0226 said:
I played in a Red Roof Inn.

You did? When and where was that? :p

Kidding aside, Great advise on the safe call, oddjob. THAT is definitely more important than a potential noise issue.

njjen3953 said:

Kidding aside, Great advise on the safe call, oddjob. THAT is definitely more important than a potential noise issue.

Yep. It saved my life when I was with YOU! Har har hee hee heee *cough, hack*....

HOTEL