• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Valentines is coming up fast guys!

PunKyGurl

TMF Expert
Valentines is only a few weeks away. So, What are you guys going to get your girls? or guys?

If you ever need a little help feel free to ask me, I have lots of experience, since my other job is a floral designer, at my grammy's florist. :happy:

Punky,
I enjoyed your art work and your not ugly. In fact, I would love to see you posed barefooted wearing your Juliet outfit in my tickling stocks.

Get someone? Bah. I have no significant other in my life, nor do I want one. I'll spend Valentines Day like I always do, amusing myself watching people I know doing what you're asking about. :p

*etches a point on the dark side of the "HDS Cute/Dark Score Card"*

The score is now...

135 acts of darkness
45786 acts of cuteness

:D

Someone needs to find Alex a date. I'd volunteer but hubby might want to do something on V-Day so I've got to keep the schedule open. :p

The score is not THAT lopsided. :p

And I don't want a date. As a matter of fact, I just took the "What's your sexual preference?" quiz and got Asexual. :p (I took it again and changed some questions I was unsure about and got bi, but I'm not getting into that. :p)

But, everyone out there, follow not my example, for mine is a lonely life of solitude and quiet, which would dirve 99% of you insane. Pay no heed to the rantings of a hermit (Not that you do anyway.)

Abhhh...no date then. How about go out to dinner and call it a "chimichanga" instead.

hehehe

VDay Blah! i have no girlfriend either so whats the point? VDay kinds sucks when you have no special other in your life to spend that Day with:(

BellyButtonsRoc said: