• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

any models part of TMF?

TicklingIsLife

3rd Level Orange Feather
Just wondering if any tickling models are members of the TMF as well.

I'm sure gunna fell dumb if they are and dont know it:p :p :p

Narin From Magic Touch

Nataha Sweet From TC Videos

Lorelei From Harmony

To name the three that I know of.

Myriads

hummm

Weeeeeeell I think, just think, that Narin's screenname is narin... maybe... not sure though :idunno:

(and now for something COMpletely different...ROCKS!)

-narin

"Maybe I AM a bunnyrabbit!" :bunny:

I actually did know yours narin :p :p
How does it feel to be referred to as a tickling model now? :p :p :p :D

what's in a name?

Would a rose by any other smell as sweet?
Giggles,
Natasha

P.S. I majored in Comparative Literature, so I dig the Shaespeare thang...the above references are a play on some of the lines from Romeo and Juliet...

TicklingIsLife said:
Do you know what their member names are? :D :D

My troth , in truth

"Two households, both alike in dignity/In fair Verona (where we lay our scene/From ancient grudge break new mutiny,/Where civil blood makes civil hands unclean/From forth the fatal loins of these two foes/A pair of star-crossed lovers take their lives."

Verona, where I wager many a fair maiden has been tickled...

Welcome Natasha.... Q

BTW-did you write your own intro/poem on the site? I've always wondered about that....coupled with your statement regarding comparative lit, my guess would be that you did.

Re: what's in a name?

Natasha_Sweet said:

Would a rose by any other smell as sweet?

So Romeo would, were he not Romeo called, retain his odor too...

Sorry! :::giggle:::

Kimmie

I love good literature....

here is a fun one by elizabeth bishop..