• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

mistress kurva tickle torture sessions

MistressKurva

hi just to introduce myself properly, my name is mistress kurva and i am a professional dominatrix based in maidenhead berkshire.
i offer the normal things you would expect from a mistress such as whipping and hot wax tortures but i also offer tickle torture aswell.
you will leave in tears from laughing so much.
message me for session details
xx

Tribute Reduction (Cos its so dammmm sunny)

Hey Miss Kurva, Miss Luci and Miss Roisin,

I hope you all enjoyed the night out at the Honey Pot bar the other night, stop having so much fun with lap dancers Lol

Ok so its really really sunni outside today and im feeling all the joys of spring erm i mean summer lol so hows about we reduce our tribute for y`all.

sessions will now be £80 per girl per hr so hurry and book and make sure you quote `tickling media forum` when you call 07900 327856

hers a pic of us all the other night and yes we were a little drunk..i shall add some pics of Roisin gettign tickled to almost death this evening when i have resized them x

Miss Cane

Hi everone,
I happen to know first hand the tickle torture these ladies are capable of dishing out as of yesterday, we had a laugh to say the least. All 3 girls are beautiful, freindly and welcoming, despite my lateness due to being a crap navigator.
Within a few minutes of being tied down they had me wriggling in hysterics like a fish out of water, so much in fact that Miss Tie Tighter had to sit on my thighs to keep me pinned down :2poke:.