• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

shy and (get this) jewish

free2lalala

TMF Novice
hey, im a guy from the OC and im real shy about all this, but I'm getting less so--starting a "hey y'all" threat might be proving that

Im a student whos meeting some BS professors, and its all making me reflect on whats really important in life--tickling! lol

But really, i was just wondering if there were any other jewish members (especially near....and do i have to say especially female?)

other than that--aint this place theee bees knees?:mhorns:

what does being jewish have to do with being shy? lol or are you saying that Jews are rare in the ticklin community?

Congratulations on delurking and joining the more active posting members of the TMF! :couch:

hey thanks everyone ^_^
haha not sure if theres a DIRECT link between being jewish and shy, just making a shout out to see if i could make some new Jewish pals :p hehe
would be a bit weirder to just ask if someones jewish all the time lol

I like Jewish girls a lot, smart, spunky, and usally very ticklich too for some reason. I'm in NYC, so there are lots of awesome Jewish girls to choose from! My own significant other is Jewish, and her soles are so ticklish it's literally unbearable for her! But you can't have her. ;)

When you say BS professors, do you mean batchelor of sciences, or do you mean what BS usually means? :rowfull:

haha oh i was just doign a pun that my profs were acting all bullshitty haha. ive never met such profs that are bad at teaching--i even brought up "concerns other students had" and she took it personally....well, i guess i gotta have some bad times to make the good times shine brighter

hey sole, im a HUGE FAN! just had to scream that out ;)

I'm Jewish too =)