• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Testing the Friendship (Long)

Whats Next

I have been coming here as an occasional observer for a few years but have never contributed anything. Anyway, I hoped that some day I could come here and tell of a great experience but up until now really never had one. I am very into tickling but my wife is only into it to accomodate me so...not much that rises to the level of posting an experience. Well we have one for you, boy do we ever! My lovely wife is here with me helping tell the story too. Names shall be changed to spare the mortally embarrassed. You will need a few minutes. There's a lot to tell.

My wife Tracey (27) and I (31) are very good friends with another couple, Steve (33) and Melanie (26), they are engaged. Tracey and Melanie have been close for about 6 years, they met in college. We spend a good deal of time together and we are all comfortable with sexual innuendo though nothing has ever happened amongst us. However, we had a night recently where we talked pretty openly about a game that we came up with. They know I am into tickling and we were talking about it when Melanie started talking about tickling Tracey, knowing she's pretty unwilling.

Melanie was talking about a game between them. She knows that my girl is kind of fascinated with Melanie's body, she is pretty attractive. In fact she had her breasts done about 18 months ago and Tracey is fascinated! (As am I) What she was suggesting was a tickle/strip game. I was pretty surprised that Tracey didn't reject it out of hand, she was saying no, but she was saying things like "well if...". I of course was all for this. If Steve got a look at Tracey, so be it. I wanted to see Melanie lose a piece or two of clothing....