• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

tickle by a doctor

It will be very difficult to find someone who's been tickled by a doctor any more than for a split-second during a reflex test.

Medical malpractice insurance is ridiculously expensive now, and a doctor who decides to unnecessarily tickle a patient will be subject to a massive lawsuit that can result in sexual harassment charges and a loss of their medial license.

No doctor ever intentionally tickled me, but the breast exam always tickles as I am pretty ticklish there.

Saw it happen. Chiropractor and a hot chick. Bottom of her foot. Was an accident. Still hot.

I wouldn't say it never happens, I've tickled many by accident, but as a rule, its just not intentionally done.

As a doctor, I have done it both accidentally and purposefully but never have I ever gotten in trouble for it!

Yeah really man, that's incredibly improper and unprofessional. Unless they were asking for it - and I literally mean verbally asking you to tickle them. If not, then a big shame on you - especially since you say you've never gotten in trouble for it, which means you KNOW you shouldn't be doing it!

I mean, seriously, what the hell...

When I was rehabing my ankle and knee after surgery
The lovely lady in charge of my rehab would take my socked foot and move it around to do her rehab thing
She would hear me make a sound or I would jump just a bit and she would ask if that had hurt, I would just say nope
It tickled so bad, but I said nothing about it tickling!
And she wasn't doing it on purpose at all

Everytime my doctor (a woman) checks my stomach during a physical, I can't help squirming around the table and laughing.