• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickling when love is not involved

mysterytic

TMF Expert
I am new to this subject and the forum. Much has been learned by my reading the various postings, many thanks to all. Tickling was always hidden within my mind, and now I feel a little more able to discuss it. My question to anybody who has interest is all my tickling has been shared out of love only. Had only one casual tickle experience but it was so minor, I don't even consider it. How are the obvious obstacles overcome to establish a consentual tickle relationship from somebody who is either a casual acquaintance or an online partner. I haven't traveled to any meets out of being afraid they will be prodominently attended by men. Thanks in advance on any tips for establishing a consentual tickle relationship.

hmmmm

the best way to initiate a tickling relationship I have found is to simply keep your eyes open. I have no idea your age, location, or circumstances, but for me, when I meet and am getting to know someone i might want to tickle, I look for an opportunity to seank in a tickle somewhere, see how they react to it, and take it from there. Some people react favorably, some don't. for those that react favorably, maybe tickle them a little more frequently, or for a little longer.

being fairly young, i have been in lots of situations in the past where a cute bare foot was within reach and I would casually run my fingers along it.... I usually get one of several reactions:

an "I hate that, dont't!!" which means no fun for me

a smile and a "god that tickles" which leaves possabilities

or a "god that feels nice" which usually leads to a pair of feet in my lap and a new tickle friend.