• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I'm a tickle newbie

ticklishbabe

Hi, everyone. I just found the Tickling Forum and I am so happy to find that there are so many others for whom tickling is so enjoyable. :p

I myself absolutely LOVE to be tickled, but unfortunately it doesn't happen often enough for me. LOL I have never been tied and tickled, or tickled for an extended period of time, although I have often fantasized about it. Hopefully I'll learn a lot more about tickling and being tickled here....

"U got e-rot-tickle cool"

:devil:

Welcome,ticklishbabe,I hope you enjoy your time here.This is a fun place and I know you will enjoy it.And,I am sure if you look around you will find someone to tickle you silly.I would say go to the chatroom lot's of nice people there and a place to discuss what you and we all enjoy tickling.And,again welcome:bouncybou :bouncybou

:atom: Somebody hand me the rope:atom:

Thanks for the welcome, Traveler! I will have to check out the chat room sometime!

:D

Share your fantasies carefully....

TB,
Welcome to the TMF.
I had been a "lurker" for quite some time and I recently decided to start contributing. Much of what I'll write will probably be a bit lighter than the story I just posted - i.e. more one-on-one and a little softer, more erotic - but I wanted to first provide a story unlike any others posted, kind of an exclamation point.
I wish you the best and most fulfilling experiences - just be careful about who you let take control as you learn the ropes, so to speak....
IM

Hello ticklishbabe,

Welcome to the forum. I hope you enjoy yourself here.

Myriads

As usual, my newbie welcome is a little on the late side...but oh well. Welcome to the forum TB! Hope you enjoy it as much as the rest of us ^^x

welcome